European Partners

Print Print

European Restructuring Partner Contacts

London

Adam B. Plainer
Phone: +44 20 7903 1030
adam.plainer@weil.com
Paul Bromfield
Phone: +44 20 7903 1064
paul.bromfield@weil.com
Phone: +44 20 7903 1206
alexander.wood@weil.com
Mark Lawford
Phone: +44 20 7903 1050
mark.lawford@weil.com

Germany

Uwe Hartmann
Phone: +49 69 21659 691
uwe.hartmann@weil.com

Paris

Philippe Druon
Phone: +33 1 4421 9797
philippe.druon@weil.com
Fabienne Beuzit
Phone: +33 1 4421 9780
fabienne.beuzit@weil.com

Warsaw

Pawel A. Rymarz

Budapest

Prague

Karel Muzikar
Karel Muzikar
Phone: +420 22140 7304
karel.muzkar@weil.com